Advisory Board

Duwa Lahpai Zau Gun (Chairperson) Former Deputy Chief of Mission to France, Japan and Russia and former Deputy Permanent Delegate to UNESCO, and Senior Fellow at Myanmar Institute for Strategic and International Studies
Rev. Dr. N gan Tang Gun (Vice-Chairperson) Former Vice-Principal of Kachin Theological Collage and Seminary (KTCS), Myitkyina
Dr. Maran La Raw Professor Emeritus at University of Illinois (Champaign-Urbana), USA
Dr. Mandy Sadan Reader in History and Southeast Asia, SOAS, University of London
Dr. Patrick Meehan Postdoctorate Fellow, SOAS, University of London